Go ahead, take a look.

You can see exactly what you get with each course level below. For a summary of the differences between the levels, check out the enroll page.

Note that we refine and improve our online LSAT curriculum constantly.  We can't help it—we are kind of obsessive about this stuff.

Enroll Now

Last viewed CollapseHide Locked


Conditional and Set Logic 7.1h

Logical Reasoning

Point at Issue: Agree or Disagree Questions 1.8h
Weaken, Strengthen, Evaluate Questions - Causal Logic 6.7h
Pseudo Sufficient Assumption or Rule-Application Questions 5.3h
Sufficient Assumption Questions 4.4h
Flaw or Descriptive Weakening Questions 12h

Logic Games (for pre-August 2024 LSATs)

Reading Comprehension

Science Passages 8.8h


Letter of Continuing Interest Essay Bank 43m
Last viewed CollapseHide Locked

Enroll Now

(Photo credit: jurvetson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jurvetson/)

Leave a Reply