Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Feeling nervous with a 140, trying to get a 155

k11078652k11078652 Alum Member
edited November 2017 in December 2017 LSAT 24 karma

I am studying for the December LSAT this year, currently on the last practice test I took I got a 145. The last test I took was a few weeks ago, but now I am a little more than half way through the 7sage LSAT curriculum and I think I am understanding concepts much better and have improved on LR at least. I am wondering if it would still be possible to score a 150-155 on the December test. I am studying a lot and hoping to focus on PTs starting next week or the following week. I am in a 3+3 program and I need a 155 to get automatic admission. I also can take it in Feb again but I do not really want to do that since I am still a full time student. Anyone have any advice? Does this seem possible? I am nervous and a little lost!

Comments

• PositivePositive Alum Member
    426 karma

if your goal is 155, you should focus on LG. LG is the surest way to gain huge points and possibily the quickest way to improve as well. Go through the core curriculum of 7sage for LG section.

• akistotleakistotle Member 🍌🍌
    9377 karma

@"Kings Never Die" said:
    if your goal is 155, you should focus on LG. LG is the surest way to gain huge points and possibily the quickest way to improve as well. Go through the core curriculum of 7sage for LG section.

I second this. You should go through the LG portion of the Core Curriculum and foolproof everything in the CC.

• samantha.ashley92samantha.ashley92 Alum Member
    1777 karma