Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Best way to utilize time before June?

amatthews304amatthews304 Alum Member
edited March 2018 in General 215 karma

Hey y'all. Hoping to get a few people's opinions on how I should utilize the next 3 months prior to sitting for the June exam.
A little background first: I sat for the September17 exam after self-studying with the Kaplan books for a few months. I was PTing all over the 160s prior to the exam but ended up scoring a 160 on the real thing. I did alright on the LG and LR sections but got killed on the RC section which was already my most volatile section.

I started studying with 7Sage in December (and got a new diagnostic of 162 after not studying for a few months... sigh) and have made my way through the CC and am currently fool-proofing LG and already seeing some improvement! So here's my predicament. I work full-time and share responsibility with my parents helping out my brother. AKA I'm busy like a lot of other people are. My current strategy for fool-proofing is doing one new PT of games per day (studying 6 days per week). At this rate I should be winding down the FPing in the beginning of April and then I can do a little RC and LR review before hitting PTs until June.