Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

A thank you to 7Sage

kraft.phillipkraft.phillip Free Trial Member Inactive Sage
edited October 2014 in General 444 karma
I scored a 173 on the September test, and 7Sage had a significant contribution to that happening. I just want to say thanks to the admins at 7Sage, as well as everyone in the community here. I started studying the LSAT last year, and my diagnostic was a 158. While I never actually purchased 7Sage due to my inability to afford it, I've benefited immensely from the free logic games explanations and the community writ large. It's simply amazing that these resources are free, and I truly believe 7Sage's mantra of making law school possible for low income students. You provide a space for individuals like me who otherwise cannot afford the costs of law school admission to even imagine that they could succeed if they work hard. That imagination is so unbelievably important because it mitigates the ideology deterministic poverty that so many individuals face. Thank you for your mere existence. I hope you know how important it is.

Comments

• Nilesh SNilesh S Alum Inactive ⭐
    3438 karma
    Congrats
  • LSATislandLSATisland Free Trial Inactive Sage
    1878 karma
    Congrats! Well done.
  • Matt1234567Matt1234567 Inactive ⭐
    1294 karma
    Awesome, congratulations!
  • inactiveinactive Alum Member
    12637 karma
    Wow, great job!
  • poohbearpoohbear Alum Member
    496 karma
    wow that's amazing!! congrats!! this is really a testament to your hard work!
  • K-MagnetK-Magnet Alum Member
    283 karma
    Wow! Congrats!
  • mimimimimimimimi Free Trial Member
    edited October 2014 368 karma
    Congratulations!! I am really jealous!
  • JudyyyyyJudyyyyy Alum Member
    136 karma
    Congrats!!!! & good luck on your cycle!
  • serendipityserendipity Alum Member
    edited December 2014 42 karma
    edit