Long shot .... But does anyone want to start studying for the June LSAT?

Alexandra3-2Alexandra3-2 Free Trial Member
edited December 2014 in General 74 karma
Greetings Everyone!

I'm Alexandra and I live in NYC. I've decided to start studying in January 2015 for the June 2015 LSAT. I'd love study buddies to help with this tedious exam. I have not prepared effectively in the past, so I want to be ultra prepared for the June exam. Any and all help is SO appreciated. Thank you! If need be, my email is alexandra.k.griffiths@gmail.com :)

Comments

• 101 karma
    Hi! I'm currently in the process of studying for the February LSAT, but it's likely that I'll end up taking the June test if you'd like to study together. :)
  • 35 karma
    I'm new to 7sage, how would we go about studying together?
  • Alexandra3-2Alexandra3-2 Free Trial Member
    74 karma
    I live in NYC, so I'd love to meet new faces, but if you don't live in NYC, we can use Google chat or Skype 2-3x a week for studies
  • AlexandraAlexandra Alum Member
    13 karma
    Well this is strange..my name is Alexandra..I'm studying for the June 2015 LSAT..and I live in NY!
  • edited February 2015 55 karma
    I will also be studying for the June 2015 LSAT :)
  • The 180 Bro_OVOThe 180 Bro_OVO Alum Inactive ⭐
    1392 karma
    I don't live in NY, but I'm studying for it!

ga4842@truman.edu
  • soblessed1129soblessed1129 Free Trial Member
    edited December 2014 35 karma
    Hey I also live in NYC and I am studying for the February LSAT but more likely I'll take the June 2015 test. Here is my email leidyguilamo@gmail.com
  • JasonH86JasonH86 Member
    13 karma
    I work in NYC & live in NJ and I am studying for the June 2015 LSAT as well. Google chat/hangouts works pretty well for group chat as well as the app GroupMe.

jason.hollenstein@gmail.com
  • vtdavilavtdavila Alum Member
    2 karma
    Hi guys! I've already started studying for the LSAT, also aiming for June. I live in Miami and could do Skype.