Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hi Guys, I have troubles again. Any advice will be appreciated.

jyang72jyang72 Alum Member
in General 844 karma
I've been practicing LSAT since June 2014. I went through all 7sage materials besides Logical Game Bundles in the end of August. Then I spent 3 months going through all Logical Game Bundles. During that months, all I did was logic game and reading the Economist. After Logical Game Bundle is over, I started Prep Test right away. I think you all know the result. It was awful. After 7 prep tests, the highest score I get is 152. Then I realized something went wrong. I stopped prep test. In the winter, I bought old LSAT and kept doing untimed Logical Reasoning. Gladly, I could get roughly more than 20 right, sometimes even 22, or 23. Recently, I started doing timed section and Blind Review. I gave myself 45 minutes at first. Then, I gradually reduced my time to 40 minutes. However, I could only get 16 questions right without blind review. Even with blind review, I can only get roughly 19 or 20 questions right. I am a good student. I got 3.8 GPA in UNH. After I transfer to Fordham University in my junior year, I am having 3.9 GPA. I am contributing at least 3.5 hours per day for LSAT. But the result broke my heart again. I am sorry for typing so much. But any advice will be appreciated. Thank you. I am an international student from China. English is my second language.

Comments

• Nilesh SNilesh S Alum Inactive ⭐
    3438 karma