Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

7Sage without PDFs

davduvdavduv Alum Member
in General 6 karma
Hello all! I'm new to 7Sage and gained access a few weeks before the LSAC disallowed the use of LSAT PDFs. I found the PDFs very helpful while they were still on the site, so I guess my question is: How are we supposed to do practice problems without the LSAT PDFs? I've been trying to watch the video explanations of the answers and pausing them so that I could do the questions myself, but I find that I'm unable to accurately time myself while I do this. Also, this method does not work for the Logic Games section, as the prompt is rarely provided in the videos.
Any suggestions would be great! Thanks!

Comments

• inactiveinactive Alum Member
    12637 karma
    The best way would've been to download the PDFs before they were removed, but since we unfortunately cannot provide them anymore, you can find a list of affordable PTs here:
    http://7sage.com/discussion/#/discussion/2770/list-of-affordable-pts-paperback-hard-copy
  • emli1000emli1000 Alum Member Inactive ⭐
    3462 karma
    You could also purchase the Cambridge packets.
    12637 karma
    The Cambridge packets are listed on the link I provided too!
    3462 karma
    @"Dillon A. Wright" don't yell at me :(
    12637 karma
    @emli1000 said:
    don't yell at me :(
    Wasn't yelling, I'm sorry :o Was just letting OP know in case they were looking for the Cambridge sets via your recommendation.
  • VegMeg55VegMeg55 Alum Member Inactive ⭐
    587 karma
    @emli1000 and @"Dillon A. Wright" We can't have another Roya situation... Friends and foes together, united and bound... Pass it to your neighbor instead of blowing up and we'll find harmony and love in the Snap Cup!
    edited May 2015 12637 karma
    @VegMeg55 said:
    We can't have another Roya situation
    SHE WHO WILL NOT BE NAMED!!
  • VegMeg55VegMeg55 Alum Member Inactive ⭐