Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Loophole in LSAT LR

MansiMansi Core Member

Hey, I have improved my score using the 7Sage platform. But, I need a lot of improvement in my LR section and ive heard great reviews about the Ellen Cassidy book "Loophole in LSAT LR". However, I am an international student and it is not available in my country, is there any online version of the book that I could find somewhere? Would be extremely helpful, thank you 7Sagers!!

Comments

• ravioli4ravioli4 Member
    88 karma

hey I'm an international taker to and I was able to buy it off the official site: https://elementalprep.com/the-loophole-in-lsat-logical-reasoning/
    It ships by DHL to almost every country! It took I think about 6 weeks. The one problem is that shipping costs about as much as the book, but I thought it was a worthwhile investment! :)

Otherwise, maybe slowing down and doing a deep analysis of which LR questions you're getting wrong, religiously keeping a wrong answer journal, revisiting the core curriculum or doing drills of specific LR sets might be a good place to find some progress! Or if all of that isn't working, private tutoring would be helpful to find gaps in your understanding even you aren't aware of.

• MansiMansi Core Member
    37 karma

@ravioli4 said:
    hey I'm an international taker to and I was able to buy it off the official site: https://elementalprep.com/the-loophole-in-lsat-logical-reasoning/
    It ships by DHL to almost every country! It took I think about 6 weeks. The one problem is that shipping costs about as much as the book, but I thought it was a worthwhile investment! :)