Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

BR Timing

dj768083724dj768083724 Alum Member
in General 112 karma
Hey guess, know BR timing is really a subjective thing here, I can reasonably spend 45 minutes on a question until I've really understood the question. Alternatively, I can figure out a question the second I finish rereading something that I missed the first leg around. So I'm curious, how long do you take on average to BR a PT?

Comments

• Accounts PlayableAccounts Playable Live Sage
    edited October 2015 3107 karma
    I BR over two days. I do it a little differently since some of my exams are retakes (I studied a lot about a year ago for last September's LSAT and completely choked, so I took a year to get my masters/took time away from the LSAT; I am actually surprised how little I remember from the exams I took a year ago).