Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

February LSAT outcomes, thoughts, etc.

2»

Comments

• iiiSpooniiiSpoon Alum Inactive ⭐
    277 karma
    PT 71 LG seems a joke compared to the Feb's section.
  • jamiewong107jamiewong107 Alum Member
    47 karma
    TTS... Agree! Child's play!
  • David WayneDavid Wayne Free Trial Member
    571 karma
    JY, the fundamentals are all the same. The skill set you provided us with was more than enough to get a -0 on the game set, INCLUDING the circular game. I studied with 7sage exclusively and only watched one of your circular videos and was able to answer all the questions on time (although it definitely was not an easy game even if one were trained with circular sequencing).
  • slunceto_mnmslunceto_mnm Free Trial Member
    2 karma
    JY, a huge thank you. I feel like i learned more from you than i have from any other lsat prep source. It is funny how I kept hearing your voice in my head as I worked through the games. Very comforting feeling in a way :)
    I feel as if I bombed the LG section yesterday. I dont know why. I felt as though the games were not straight forward at all. As if they required stopping and figuring out the way, not necessarily utilizing skills you have helped us hone on. You kept saying that there are no "new" games, it is all the same with little tweaks. As i kept practicing, I could see what you meant. I usually get no more than 2-3 wrong on the whole LG section (with consistency). I went into the test very confident yesterday. Left the testing center very defeated after.
    I am scared to see the results.
  • josemartinez725josemartinez725 Free Trial Member
    52 karma
    Eww, Powerscore. Read it twice, and felt as though I didn't take away anything I didn't already know from taking my first preptest completely on my own devices. They really over complicate pretty much everything they attempt to teach.