Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Score Improvement (BluePrint Vs 7Sage)

homeodohomeodo Alum Member
edited March 2016 in General 45 karma
I started training for the LSAT a year ago, and after that time, my score has increased from an abysmal 137 to 160. I initially completed the BluePrint course, and after studying meticulously all of their material and hiring several of their tutors, my score wasn't moving beyond 159/160. One of the BluePrint tutors told me to watch the 7-Sage YouTube videos on LGs to increase my score. I took the advice, and it worked (well). Deciding not to remain in ignorance, I decided to re-take all the basics through the 7-Sage course, and guess what happened. 7-Sage has explained more than BluePrint entire corpus, and I'm not done with 7-Sage's core curriculum, yet.

Comments

• Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27821 karma
    Yeah, I got here under very similar circumstances. I had been studying almost a year and, like you, just couldn't break much higher than about 160. I had seen the 7Sage videos on Games and decided if I really wanted to do this right, 7Sage might be a valuable tool. What an understatement that turned out to be. I recommitted and redoubled my efforts, and I completely started over with the 7Sage curriculum. I finished it about a week ago and took one PT just to see where I was at, and I hit my target score. And I feel like I've really only just taken the first step. It's a really powerful learning program, and a great community of people. When are you testing?
  • Nicole HopkinsNicole Hopkins Alum Inactive Sage Inactive ⭐
    4344 karma
    :D
  • allison.gill.sanfordallison.gill.sanford Alum Inactive Sage
    1128 karma
    Fantastic!! I love hearing these stories (expect the part where people waste time and money pre-7Sage). Glad to have you both here!!
    27821 karma