Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Starter Pack Success?

SprinklesSprinkles Alum Member
edited June 2016 in General 11542 karma
I barely see anyone on here with the Starter pack except maybe one or two of us lol. How much of a disadvantage am I putting myself under compared to even a premium course? I am enjoying my experience thus far and my diagnostic was in the 140s. Level-headed thoughts, please? Anyone on here successfully make their way to 165+ with the Starter course?

Comments

• nessa.k13.0nessa.k13.0 Inactive ⭐
    4141 karma
    Haha you are right there are few of us with the Starter pack. I too had a first diagnostic in the 140s and I am aiming for a 175. I've improved my score by more than 25pts despite not going through the entire course yet. I am currently testing at or around 165 and I am studying to increase my score by at least 10 more points.