Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Back on track..where should I start?

Not Ralph NaderNot Ralph Nader Alum Member Inactive Sage Inactive ⭐
edited July 2016 in General 2098 karma
Hey guys, little background information, I studied for LSAT for six months during which I finished the syllabus, did couple of PT and did the Bundle that increased my score from below 148 (not timed) to 151(timed). But had to go back to uni for three months to get my GPA up. Now I am free and have until December to take the LSAT and need a 155-157 to get in. I will be studying for LSAT full time from now until December, I do not know where should I start? Should I finish the trainer, do a quick review of syllabus or start doing PTs and BR? I appreciate it if you could tell me what do you think.

Comments

• Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27821 karma
    I’d say, maybe start with a PT/BR. That will probably tell you what you need to do better than anything else could!
  • AlexAlex Alum Member
    edited July 2016 23929 karma
    Hey @nader.parham ,

Congrats on working on getting that GPA up. That shows a ton of commitment, which is always a valuable trait for those of us embarking on the arduous LSAT journey.