Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Help Me Calm Down!!!

Nedra C.Nedra C. Alum Member
edited May 2018 in General 57 karma

Hi all!

This is my first time posting in a Discussion Forum, and I could really use some words of encouragement. I currently work full time as a paralegal, and I have been studying since September of 2017. I'm not gonna lie to you, and I'm sure many of you know - it's so gosh darn hard to make yourself study after a full day of work!! Anyways, at first I wasn't studying very regularly, but then I got into the habit of studying on my lunch breaks, and after work as well. It's been SO exhausting, but I know that it's worth it when I see myself getting higher scores and having deeper understandings on a consistent basis. I was originally going to take the February 2018 test, but I then decided to take the June 2018 test instead, so that I would have more time to study. I THINK I'll be okay taking this June test, but I'm starting to panic again with it being right around the corner. I'm not sure if my doubts have any real basis, or if it's just me being my normal super paranoid anxious test-taking self. I know that if I'm not pleased with my score, I can retake the LSAT in September, but I just don't want to have to resort to that. Is that silly of me?

Thanks in advance for reading and for your help :)

Comments

• I wanna sleepI wanna sleep Member
    77 karma