Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Study Plan for 170+

vanessaogbeidevanessaogbeide Alum Member
in General 32 karma

Hey guys

I've been grinding through the curriculum for the past two months and am on track to finish by the end of September. I was wondering if someone has in their possession a study plan for me to use that they personally STRICTLY abided by in order to maximize their learning. I will be sitting for the December LSAT and I would like to take as many practice tests as I can and drill as much as I can. I have all of the tests on record and the cambridge packets (for drilling my weak spots) in my possession. I just want to study as efficiently as possible.

Thanks guys!

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma

@necessarily said:
    Hey guys

I've been grinding through the curriculum for the past two months and am on track to finish by the end of September. I was wondering if someone has in their possession a study plan for me to use that they personally STRICTLY abided by in order to maximize their learning. I will be sitting for the December LSAT and I would like to take as many practice tests as I can and drill as much as I can. I have all of the tests on record and the cambridge packets (for drilling my weak spots) in my possession. I just want to study as efficiently as possible.

Thanks guys!

So, my advice would be to spend a tremendous amount of time upfront learning & completely mastering the most fundamental basics. The lessons on Lawgic, Valid/Invalid argument forms, Grammar, and how to approach each question type. You'll also want to fool proof games until you are at -0. It's a lot of work, but it is completely worth it.