Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Study Plan

skdygks03skdygks03 Alum Member
in General 34 karma

Hello guys.

I am a beginner in 7sages. I have studied LSAT for 3 months by LSAT Trainer. I recently found out this site and am now running on CC. I posted this because I think I need some advice on the direction of my study before I go further in the journey.

To begin with, I am currently gearing my study to June LSAT, and my average PT score goes 17/18 in LR, 19/20 in LG, and 22/23 in RC. My goal is from high 160 to low 170. Among other sections, LR keeps me from getting higher scores. The reason why I started to follow 7sages' CC was to improve my overall abilities in LR, which is the most hardest section for me in terms of accuracy and timing.

But as for RC and LG, I thought I could improve them by doing what I have done for practice. For LG, I did one section under 35 mins every day and checked 7sages video explanation for games that I had trouble in however little that trouble is. For RC, like LG, I did one section under 35 mins every day and checked what I got wrong.

**This being said, is it a good idea for me to stop doing these and follow CC first for LG and RC?****** The reason why I ask this question is that I had not enough time to finish the whole curriculum including LG and RC before June and am just considering skipping LG and RC portions in CC. I just want to ask this question to those who found difference in 7sages curriculum especially in LG and RC.

Thank you.

Comments

• SeriousbirdSeriousbird Alum Member
    1278 karma

I would do the entire curriculum first and then take practice tests to see where you stand in terms of improvement. Don't jeopardize your LSAT score so you can make a certain date.

• inactiveinactive Alum Member
    12637 karma

@sweetsecret said: