Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please share, how you mastered the Core Curriculum

AndWhyisBwrongAndWhyisBwrong Alum Member
in General 92 karma

Hi Team, I've been perusing the comments and discussions and when it comes to the core curriculum (CC), I realize the importance to ensure you learn it all and remember it all. I am studying for the LSAT full-time and I just started about a week ago. Please share your experience with the CC. What worked, what didn't work? Knowing then, what you know now, how would you approach it? What do recommend is a good way to do it? How fast or slow did you take? Did you make flashcards, did you write on your walls : ) Did you do the CC twice, was that helpful? Did you go through it one time, just to complete, then go back through it very precisely? Please share any habits, techniques, practices, timelines, schedules, etc. Did you create a notebook? What did you print off? Anything that you feel may be helpful. I'm also curious if the CC should be treated like a class, for example how it is said that for every hour in class, one should study three hours out of class? Thanks in advance for your comments.

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    edited June 2017 23929 karma

@AndWhyisBwrong said: