Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Constructive Criticism Needed

Hey everyone, hope everyone is either PTing to the stars or getting waterboarded with acceptance waves.

I just wanted to get some advice from the 7Sage family in regards to the near future (Saturday) and long term.
I am doing a dry run for the LSAT on Saturday (I have really bad test anxiety and thought it would be a good idea)
I started studying early Jan and cold tested with a diagnostic score of 150 on the June 2007 PT.

I took PT 16 today and went -12 LG, -9 -8 LR respectively and -4 RC for a score of 157.

Any advice for me to prepare for Jan LSAT and subsequently the March/June?

Thank y'all in advance!

Comments

• BinghamtonDaveBinghamtonDave Alum Member 🍌🍌
    8689 karma

What is your goal score?

• canasiancanasian Member
    16 karma

170, but I would be comfortable with a 165+

• BrianAggieBrianAggie Member
    124 karma

Have you considered waiting until June/July? I'm not sure if you are still considering this cycle but I think it would be best to fully learn the material and shoot for your 170 in Jun/July. I am in a similar situation like yours.

• KlaraHenryKlaraHenry Alum Member
    57 karma