Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Score Increase by 15 points or higher

kglsatnovicekglsatnovice Alum Member
edited January 2015 in General 62 karma
Hi Fellow 7sager!

For those of you who have increased your score by 15 points or higher. How long did it take for you to see this type of results? My goal is to improve my score significantly for the June 2015 test. I'm new to 7 Sage and so any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance,

KG

Comments

• debsaintvildebsaintvil Free Trial Member
    edited January 2015 8 karma
    I've gone up 22 points so far and I've been at it since about March of 2014! *edit* My advice is to take as much time as you need, even with intense study. So if you don't hit your target scores by June, you might want to take it later in the year. Like JY says, this test takes a lot of study time.
  • kglsatnovicekglsatnovice Alum Member
    edited January 2015 62 karma
    Thank you!
  • ddakjikingddakjiking Inactive ⭐
    2116 karma
    I'm up 32 points since early July.
    That's incredible! @ Ddakjiking do you care to share some helpful tips on how you were able to do so?
  • ddakjikingddakjiking Inactive ⭐
    2116 karma
    Just remember that this is a marathon and not a sprint. And def do not burn through the newer PT's (52-74) until you have mastered the basics and have drilled the older PT's.

I highly recommend 7Sage. It helped me recently break the 160 barrier and have been PT'ing in the 167+ thus far.
  • harrismeganharrismegan Member
    2074 karma
    ^ This makes me hopeful! I studied from September - December and scored a 155 on the December. I'm def looking to score in the high 160s low 170s for October of 2015, so I've started studying now! Consistency! :)
  • Allison MAllison M Alum Member Inactive Sage
    edited January 2015 810 karma