Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Videos on Art for Reading Comp better understanding

Do the right wayDo the right way Alum Member
edited February 2018 in Reading Comprehension 181 karma

Hi Guys,
I was going through PT1 Reading comp passage. In that JY has recommended to watch some videos on Art if you are unfamiliar with the various terminologies of Art. Can anyone suggest me some good youtube channels/documentaries to watch for better understanding of Art?
Thanks in Advance :)

Comments

• akistotleakistotle Member 🍌🍌
    9377 karma

Hi! I recommend this channel:

• Do the right wayDo the right way Alum Member
    181 karma

@akistole Thanks for your input. I will watch all the videos in philinthecircle channel. :smiley: Can you please help me with your youtube channel recommendations on Humanities as well ?
    Being an engineer, I don't have much familiarity with the topics like philosophy , sociology etc. Help will be really appreciated :smile:

9377 karma

@"Do the right way" said:
    @akistole Thanks for your input. I will watch all the videos in philinthecircle channel. :smiley: Can you please help me with your youtube channel recommendations on Humanities as well ?
    Being an engineer, I don't have much familiarity with the topics like philosophy , sociology etc. Help will be really appreciated :smile:

I don't know if you know about it, but my go-to YouTube channel is CrashCourse!

Philosophy:
    Sociology:

edited February 2018 181 karma

Great :)
    Nopes, this channel is also new to me. I will go through these for better understanding in reading comp passages.
    Thanks a lot @akistole

• SamiSami Live Member Sage 7Sage Tutor
    10774 karma

@akistotle Thank you!

These videos are gold! <3

• westcoastbestcoastwestcoastbestcoast Alum Member
    3788 karma

These vids will definitely for passages like Eileen Grey

• Eric25Eric25 Member
    720 karma