Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LG 1-35 digital?

I just started studying again and I was wondering if there’s a way we can do LG 1-35 with the digital format? If not, the only way is to go through the PTs and just do the games?

Comments

• grahamallamgrahamallam Member
    75 karma

Just go into Resources > problem sets. Filter for LG and select all the games in that range, then create a custom problem set.

• 413 karma

@grahamallam said:
    Just go into Resources > problem sets. Filter for LG and select all the games in that range, then create a custom problem set.

I only have access starting from PT 36, any ideas to why??

• Law and YodaLaw and Yoda Alum Member
    4306 karma

Going on a limb here but it may be because of the changes to the courses offered by 7Sage-

https://7sage.com/discussion/#/discussion/22617/upcoming-changes-to-7sage-courses

• 413 karma

Going on a limb here but it may be because of the changes to the courses offered by 7Sage-

https://7sage.com/discussion/#/discussion/22617/upcoming-changes-to-7sage-courses

But I already had a subscription so I was grandfathered in basically.

• Chris NguyenChris Nguyen Alum Member Administrator Sage 7Sage Tutor
    4577 karma

I would email student services and ask them.

• 413 karma

@Christopherr said:
    I would email student services and ask them.

I just did that!

• lexxx745lexxx745 Alum Member Sage
    3190 karma

Yea interesting I had the ultimate course and automatically had access to every PT even when the changes happen.

• FindingSageFindingSage Alum Member
    2042 karma

@"Positively LSAT Street" - I notice that you have "Ultimate" and not "Ulitimate+". I have Ultimate+ and have access to everything but I am guessing that "Ultimate" doesn't have the Prep Tests prior to 36.

• Theo - Student ServiceTheo - Student Service Member Moderator Student Services
    851 karma

@"Positively LSAT Street" said: