Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

April LSAT Takers: How You Feeling?!

I am DavisI am Davis Core Member
in General 61 karma

I am sitting for my first LSAT in April and with less than a month to go it is starting to feel real. I am hoping to boost my score by another 5-7 points which feels like a lot but I have a good plan in place for the final countdown...

How is everybody feeling? Prepared? Nervous? If it goes poorly the plan is to take again in August, but I would love to just get my goal score first try and be done with it.

Good luck to everybody!

Comments

• Sam Specter RossSam Specter Ross Live Member
    14 karma

Very nervous lol. If you’re taking April I’d also take June so u can get Logic Games again. Since Yk August isn’t going to have Logic Games

• imtryinggggggimtryingggggg Core Member
    77 karma

Nervous. I don't even know if I should do it. This is my first time as well and I want to raise my score by 10 points but recently I started scoring lower. What study plan do you have to raise your score? How many practice tests are you guys doing? and what do you study on other days?

• I am DavisI am Davis Core Member
    61 karma

@imtryingggggg Hey! Sorry for the delayed response. I am going to take 6 practice tests in between now and then. I also took one yesterday. The rest of the time I will review missed questions from PTs, drill logic games, or do drills with difficult questions I typically struggle with. My main focus is 4 and 5 star LR questions and all Logic Games as practice.

• lazylsat617lazylsat617 Live Member
    45 karma

Feeling nervous for sure but hoping to boost my confidence with some productive study time and a positive approach. Have to take April and June because I'll miss

• Keel1222Keel1222 Core Member
    40 karma