Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Non-LSAT related: Talk about yourself!!!

Comments

• cgracia12cgracia12 Alum Member
    737 karma

Hey y'all!

My name is Carlos, been studying for LSAT inconsistently for a little over 2 years now...

As you could probably tell from the introduction, I'm from Laredo, Texas born and raised but currently living in Dallas. I graduated from Texas A&M University in 2013 (Gig'em Ags, whoop!) and have been teaching Spanish high school for the past 4 years.

I got my Masters in Sport Management there, so I'm a HUGE sports guy! Love any and everything about basketball. In my free time I love to hoop, grab some drinks with friends, and I also spend a lot of time with my gf who is a pharmacy student at Texas Tech. She got me hooked on black mirror so I've also been watching that on the weekends now, awesome show!

I have serious aspirations to do sports law and would be a dream come true if I become a sports attorney/agent. This community is awesome man. Some really good people on here that love to help and motivate each other. Very thankful to have subscribed here. Best of luck to everyone!

• westcoastbestcoastwestcoastbestcoast Alum Member
    3788 karma

I'm Korean too! Theres surprisingly alot of people who are talented with LSAT. I had couple friends who are Korean natives but attended boarding schools in usa who got high 160s with minimal studying, going through a couple of logic games. I wish i was just as talented

@"mickey.caleb" said:

@"lady macbeth" said:
    @"mickey.caleb" Omg! What's South Korea like? Did you also get to visit Japan and other countries in Asia? Have always wanted to see SoKo & Japan.