Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Waiting Sucks & Does Anyone Else Miss Studying?

Is it just me or does anyone else miss their routine for studying for the lsat? Waiting for the actual exam day was (to me) way better, and at least kept me busy! My schedule for studying for this thing kept my mind off the approaching date, and it always felt like time flew by. But now, with this next damn part. Waiting to hear from these schools? Naw, my patience is pretty much eliminated. I can't lie, I really do miss being stressed and way too studious. Anyone else?? :(

Comments

• JPJ July2021JPJ July2021 Core Member
    1532 karma

It's interesting to hear someone's experience whose on the other side of this. I'm still studying for September and I have a long way to go. I get frustrated sometimes but I keep envisioning that 170 and know it will be worth it in the end. I guess what I'm trying to say is that once I never have to look at the LSAT again, I will be a very happy person.

• FixedDiceFixedDice Member
    1804 karma

I can't lie, I really do miss being stressed and way too studious.

Don't worry. You will get there eventually... I believe law schools are quite capable of giving their students stress and workload.

• Seeking PerfectionSeeking Perfection Alum Member
    edited March 2018 4423 karma

@FixedDice said:

I can't lie, I really do miss being stressed and way too studious.

Don't worry. You will get there eventually... I believe law schools are quite capable of giving their students stress and workload.

But where will we be stressed?

Edit: and at what price?

• FixedDiceFixedDice Member
    edited March 2018 1804 karma

@"Seeking Perfection" said:
    But where will we be stressed?

Edit: and at what price?