Query failed: connection to 172.31.3.4:9312 failed (errno=111, msg=Connection refused). ADHD and 7 Sage - 7Sage Forum

ADHD and 7 Sage

chelseamaripagechelseamaripage Live Member

Hello!

Was recently diagnosed with ADHD in December of this year and I am currently studying for the LSAT using 7Sage, Loophole by Ellen Cassidy, The LSAT Trainer by Mike Kim, and The 10 Actuals LSAT PrepTests Volume V.

Would love to connect with others who have ADHD and are navigating the LSAT/7Sage material and brainstorm different study strategies + organizational strategies that are most effective for those of us with ADHD and provide mutual support.

Please let me know if you are interested!

Comments

• annaeleasahannaeleasah Live Member
    22 karma

Feel free to send me a message!

• memcphee12memcphee12 Core Member
    9 karma

As someone with ADHD who is struggling with motivation and study schedules, I would be interested !

• stace.mee04stace.mee04 Core Member
    2 karma

I have been struggling with my adhd and studying as well. It's so frustrating to me. Reach lout with study tips please

• jameybattlejameybattle Live Member
    1 karma

I'm also interested!

• fatmah.noredinfatmah.noredin Core Member
    4 karma

I'm also interested!

• mirydee28mirydee28 Live Member
    3 karma

Also interested! btw - the way kevin explains the reasoning/or "why" you need to approach certain question types makes my brain understand it SO MUCH EASIER than just telling me the "how"

• aaron.harlow1997aaron.harlow1997 Core Member
    6 karma

I am also interested!

• celinerstcelinerst Live Member
    9 karma

I am also interested yes please!! I've been trying to study for so long - please :')

• tammyne55tammyne55 Core Member
    6 karma

interested!!

• vivianealmeida9vivianealmeida9 Live Member
    6 karma

I would love to join this group. Any advice on how to get past the problem will help me a lot because I also have ADHD.

• eileen18perezeileen18perez Live Member
    2 karma