Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What is your score on LR?

KaterynaKateryna Alum Member
in General 984 karma
I was just wondering what do you guys consistently score on LR?

Comments

• caseyleecaseylee Member
    edited September 2016 18 karma
    I've been stuck at getting 17-19 right since I started studying for the LSAT. Some days are worse, but that is the norm for me.
  • esteeroseesteerose Alum Member
    382 karma
    I pt at around 17, then br at 20
  • BreeBreeBreeBree Member
    edited September 2016 219 karma
    19 Under timed, unable to finish 3 because time runs out. BR 24 (this includes the 3 I did not get a chance to finish). Ultimately, I miss two that were circled. #DecemberTester
  • blah170blahblah170blah Alum Inactive ⭐
    3545 karma
    21-22, BR 23-34
  • rakinalikhanrakinalikhan Alum Member
    329 karma
    about 17 give or take, i need to get better :(
  • MrSamIamMrSamIam Inactive ⭐
    2086 karma
    It depends. However, my LR BR score on my last PT was -1/-2 per section, I believe.
  • BinghamtonDaveBinghamtonDave Alum Member 🍌🍌
    8689 karma
    I was 21-22 today and BR is close perfect. Closing that gap has been one of the most difficult things about this process.
  • KaterynaKateryna Alum Member
    984 karma
    I believed my LR to be the worst, I am now at 18-19... looks about normal for many people here... I wonder how to improve from this point on?
  • nantesorkestarnantesorkestar Alum Member
    431 karma
    17-20 Timed

21-24 BR

Frustrating
  • AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    @Kateryna said:
    I believed my LR to be the worst, I am now at 18-19... looks about normal for many people here... I wonder how to improve from this point on?