Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What were your initial diagnostic scores and how much have you improved?

edited May 2015 in General 24 karma
Will some of you please share what your diagnostic test score was and what you are hitting now after taking the 7sage course? Thanks!

Comments

• bstew2002bstew2002 Alum Member
    269 karma
    163->174.6 (over last 5 according to my Analytics)
  • Matt1234567Matt1234567 Inactive ⭐
    1294 karma
    133 diagnostic. 160 now
  • ddakjikingddakjiking Inactive ⭐
    2116 karma
    136->mid 160's
  • hj060815hj060815 Alum Member
    51 karma
    @ddakjiking how are you studying?? Thats a huge - great job. My initial diagnostic ever was low 140s....from 2 years ago...but when I started studying again this January - it was a 158 and I've still been in that range 158-161 for the last 6 months, and it seems like I won't be able to take the June at this rate. Really interested to hear how you've been studying to make that jump and also how long it took you to be consistently in the mid 160s after how many PTs? I've taken 15 LSAT tests already within the 6 months and really didn't improve much.
  • ddakjikingddakjiking Inactive ⭐
    2116 karma
    @hj060815 It's been almost 11 months now since I started. Been putting in maybe 15-25 hours a week pretty much the entire time except waiting for my FEB test score to come out (3 weeks) and couple days off here and there for Holidays.

Drill the Cambridge Packets and do not move onto PT'ing until you've hit a really high accuracy rate for the questions rated Level 1-3 out of 4 (Cambridge rating).
  • littlesnickerslittlesnickers Member Inactive Sage
    271 karma