Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

June 2018 Study Group

AlexAlex Alum Member
edited November 2017 in Study Groups 23929 karma

Comments

• TaylorAnnTaylorAnn Free Trial Member
    202 karma

@"Alex Divine" Yayyyy! I'm so excited to get started as well.

When would you like to begin our study group meetings?
    No specific preference. I'm good to go as soon as you'd like to begin.

What day(s) of the week/time(s) work best for you? (Please include your time zone)
    I'm good everyday but Monday and Tuesday. I'm free anytime after 6pm EST

What are some possible things you may be interested in exploring in addition to BR'ing PTs?
    I'm really struggling with Flaw questions.

Thank you so much for this :)

• nhafen23nhafen23 Member
    40 karma

Would this only be appropriate if core curriculum is complete @"Alex Divine"?

If not, I would like to participate as well. I'm studying full time from now till sept 2018 so I would be free pretty much whenever. I'm PST.

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma

@nhafen23 said:
    Would this only be appropriate if core curriculum is complete @"Alex Divine"?

If not, I would like to participate as well. I'm studying full time from now till sept 2018 so I would be free pretty much whenever. I'm PST.

Hey @nhafen23 ,

I mean, yeah I think it would be best to have everyone complete the CC first before beginning to practice test. However, if you would like, I can add you to our list and keep you in the loop. This way when you are done with the CC you can always join in with us!

We will also be doing some things beyond just blind review. So you may find some of the intensives and additional study group activities helpful.

• btownsqueebtownsquee Alum Member
    1207 karma

1.When would you like to begin our study group meetings?

I am still working on drilling question types right now and would like to review PT's as late as possible. :)